top of page
  • Writer's pictureKasie Riley

Why Do I Need A Travel Agent??

Updated: Oct 22, 2023

Peace of Mind. Best Deals. Customizable Vacations. Expertise.


You may be thinking, I know how to use popular websites like Expedia to book travel vacations, why do I need to use a travel agent? You are not alone. Keep reading to find out more. Reach out to me to better understand how I can help you!


Peace of Mind

As your travel agent, I can coordinate all air, transportation, lodging, activities, and excursions. You no longer have to worry about making sure all your bookings are the correct date and time. I got you covered!


Best Deals

Don't waste your time checking multiple websites for days on end. I will always find and give you the best deals out there. A lot of the vendors I work with have price match guarantee so rest assured you are not paying extra by using my services. Follow me on social media for the latest updates.


Customizable Vacations

If you are traveling across the seas and want to travel to multiple cities/countries and do things in each city, I can create a custom itinerary for you and your group. This is also helpful for vacations like Disney to help with dining selection (and you won't have to wake up at 7AM to reserve this, I will do it for you.)


Expertise

I have advanced training in destinations and with certain vendors. Places like Disney have College of Disney Knowledge that trains agents on everything about Disney. Almost each company has their own version of this. I also travel on FAM (familiarization) trips that is offered by a vendor or supplier to get first-hand on-site training of their property or product.





Contact me below for more information today!

Follow me on social media for special updates and promotions.



Kasie Riley's Travel Agency

Phone: 225-364-9069

Website: https://kasierileytravelagency.com/

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/kasierileytravelagency/


11 views

Recent Posts

See All

Комментарии


bottom of page