top of page
  • Writer's pictureKasie Riley

Meet Me!

Updated: Oct 22, 2023

Hey! I am so excited to announce Kasie Riley’s Travel Agency as a full-service travel agency for all of your destination needs. From Disney to All-Inclusive Resorts to cruises to across the country, ask me for a quote today.


My favorite destination that I have been on was Sandals Montego Bay. My husband and I went for our honeymoon in April 2021. We loved going to an all-inclusive resort because you pay one price and then don’t have to worry about anything when you get there. You can eat and drink (hello daiquiris) as much as you want without having to worry about getting that check at the end of your meal. (Check out my blog on Destination Spotlight: Sandals Montego Bay for more information!)



I am a Louisiana Native, and I graduated from LSU (GEAUX TIGERS!).


I currently work as a Physician Assistant for an Orthopedic Surgeon. I love being a PA, but I also love to travel. So why not do both??


Contact me below for more information today!

Follow me on social media for special updates and promotions.



Kasie Riley's Travel Agency

Phone: 225-364-9069














Comentarios


bottom of page